Kitchener Food Truck Days

Posted On Wednesday October 07, 2020

Licenced food trucks will be serving food and drink at Rockway and Bridgeport community centres throughout the month of October. See the event times for each location below.

Remember to practice physical distancing by maintaining 2 metres for 6 feet apart from other people. Ground markings, pylons, or sticks may be used to maintain safe separation, including up to the order window.

Food truck schedule:

Bridgeport Community Centre

20 Tyson Dr.

Kitchener, ON

N2K 1G9

Bridgeport event times are from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. The schedule is subject to change.

Thursday, Oct. 8:                           Hangry Harry's

Thursday, Oct. 15:                         SWAT

Thursday, Oct. 22:                         Fo Cheezy

Thursday, Oct. 29:                         Berlin 95

Rockway Community Centre

1405 King St E.

Kitchener, ON

N2G 2N9

Rockway event times are from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. The schedule is subject to change.

Thursday, Oct 8:                            Ish & Chips

Tuesday, Oct. 13:                          Cibo Streetery

Thursday, Oct 15:                          El Milagro

Tuesday, Oct 20:                           Ish & Chips

Thursday, Oct 22:                          Berlin 95

Tuesday, Oct 27:                           Cibo Streetery

Thurssday, Oct 29:                       Ish & Chips

For inquiries about Kitchener Food Truck Days, contact: 

Mona Bauman

mona.bauman@kitchener.ca 

Contact Us