Bike Kitchener events and programs

Suburbs

We'll be at the following events providing our free bike check service and offering fun ways to provide your input on connecting Kitchener with the Cycling and Trails Master Plan. Ride your bike to these events and enjoy the festivities!

Multicultural Festival

  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23

Kultrun World Music Festival

  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14

Ribfest

  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21

Bluesfest

  • Thursday, Aug. 8
  • Friday, Aug. 9
  • Saturday, Aug. 10
  • Sunday, Aug. 11

Kidspark

Sunday, Aug. 18

LINK Picnic Festival

Saturday, Aug. 24

Sunday, Aug. 25

Belmont Village Bestival

Saturday, Sept. 14

Contact Us