Search

Select a Date Range

Welcome to our newsfeed! You can also view filtered newsfeeds for other topics including Kitchener stories, newskey decisions of councilfacility notices and public consultations. Be sure to subscribe to newsfeeds by clicking the green "subscribe" button on the right.

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Posted on Thursday, June 30, 2022 11:53 AM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - CITY OF KITCHENER

(Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended, and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as amended)

TAKE...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Posted on Friday, April 29, 2022 10:36 AM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - CITY OF KITCHENER

(Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended,

and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as amended)

 

TAKE...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Posted on Friday, April 01, 2022 11:59 AM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - CITY OF KITCHENER

(Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended, and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as amended)

TAKE...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Posted on Friday, February 25, 2022 04:55 PM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - CITY OF KITCHENER

(Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended, and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as amended)

TAKE...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Posted on Friday, January 28, 2022 09:29 AM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - CITY OF KITCHENER

(Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended,
and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as amended)

TAKE NOTICE THAT...