Search

Select a Date Range

Welcome to our newsfeed! You can also view filtered newsfeeds for other topics including Kitchener stories, newskey decisions of councilfacility notices and public consultations. Be sure to subscribe to newsfeeds by clicking the green "subscribe" button on the right.

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Posted on Friday, January 28, 2022 09:29 AM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - CITY OF KITCHENER

(Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended,
and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as amended)

TAKE NOTICE THAT...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Posted on Friday, December 31, 2021 08:50 AM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - CITY OF KITCHENER

(Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P. 13, as amended, and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as amended)

TAKE...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Posted on Monday, November 29, 2021 02:08 PM

THE CITY OF KITCHENER

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT

NOTICE OF HEARING

Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. P. 13,

As amended and Ontario Regulations 197/96 and 200/96, as...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Posted on Friday, October 01, 2021 09:00 AM

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT

UNFINISHED BUSINESS AGENDA

October 19, 2021 - 10:00 a.m.

MINOR VARIANCE APPLICATION:

1.         Submission No.: ...

Committee of Adjustment Meeting - Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Posted on Friday, September 03, 2021 04:12 PM

 

THE CITY OF KITCHENER

COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT

NOTICE OF HEARING

Pursuant to the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. P. 13,

As amended and Ontario Regulations 197/96...